Chapter Officers

Primary Officers:

  • Director: Kevin Blake – blakey58@gmail.com
  • Assistant Director: Peter Guillette – Peter.Guillette@comcast.net
  • Secretary: Kay Tolbert – KayFTolbert@aol.com
  • Treasurer: Brenda Amendum – Brenda.Amendum@comcast.net

Discretionary Officers:

  • Safety Officer – Dan Martin – K1dan@profirefighter.com
  • Activities Officers – Brenda Amendum – Brenda.Amendum@comcast.net
    • Bonnie Holbrook – bonniesholbrook@gmail.com
  • Newsletter Graphic Designer – Sherry Bingham – babsbingham2@yahoo.com
  • Photographer: Jack O’Neil – dancedirt7@gmail.com
  • Ladies of Harley Officer – Leslie Powers – nurselgp@hotmail.com
  • Senior Road Captain – Kevin Blake – blakey58@gmail.com
  • Membership Officer – Peter Sheldon – psheldon9@comcast.net

Road Captains:

  • Jane Bixby – hymeadows@comcast.net
  • Kevin Blake – blakey58@gmail.com
  • David Cole – Dcole@colelaw.com
  • Peter Guillette – Peter.Guillette@comcast.net
  • Jim Holbrook – Rtcatman@yahoo.com
  • Dan Martin – K1dan@profirefighter.com
  • Jack O’Neil – dancedirt7@gmail.com
  • Peter Sheldon – psheldon9@comcast.net
  • Wes Steins – wes3516@gmail.com
  • Bob Vlk – bvlk@live.com